Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Mary E. Flowers (D), 31st District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Commerce & Business Development HCBD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Fee For Service Initiatives FFSI Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Healthy Illinois Plan HHCA-HHIP Mary E. Flowers (D),
Rosemary Kurtz (R)
Human Services HHSV William Delgado (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members