Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative John A. Fritchey (D), 11th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Airports, Subcomittee on HTRN-AIRP Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Mass Transit for Northeastern IL SMTN Julie Hamos (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members