Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Charles E. Jefferson (D), 67th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Jack McGuire (D)Members
Elections and Campaign Reform HECR Mike Boland (D)Members
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Julie Hamos (D)Members
IL State Toll Highway Authority TOLL Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members