Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Sidney H. Mathias (R), 53rd District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Jack McGuire (D)Members
Airports, Subcomittee on HTRN-AIRP Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
IL State Toll Highway Authority TOLL Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)Members
Mass Transit for Northeastern IL SMTN Julie Hamos (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members