Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Michael P. McAuliffe (R), 20th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Roads, Bridges & Traffic Safety HTRN-ROAD Mary K. O'Brien (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members