Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Kevin A. McCarthy (D), 37th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
IL State Toll Highway Authority TOLL Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Personnel & Pensions HPPN Richard T. Bradley (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members