Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Jack McGuire (D), 86th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Aging HAGI Jack McGuire (D)MembersBills
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)MembersBills
Consumer Protection HCON James D. Brosnahan (D)MembersBills
IL State Toll Highway Authority TOLL Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
Tourism HTOR Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills