Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Jack McGuire (D), 86th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Jack McGuire (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
IL State Toll Highway Authority TOLL Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Tourism HTOR Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members