Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Donald L. Moffitt (R), 74th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Commerce & Business Development HCBD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)Members
Railroads, Subcommittee on HTRN-RAIL Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members