Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Charles G. Morrow, III (D), 32nd District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members