Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Terry R. Parke (R), 44th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Computer Technology HCOM Constance A. Howard (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Environment and Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Mandatory Insurance, Subcommittee HINS-MAND Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members