Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Keith P. Sommer (R), 106th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Julie Hamos (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)Members
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members