Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Art Tenhouse (R), 93rd District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Consumer Protection HCON James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Environment and Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Fee For Service Initiatives FFSI Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Land and Solid Waste, Subcom HENE-LAND Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members