Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Ronald A. Wait (R), 69th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Jack McGuire (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Elections and Campaign Reform HECR Mike Boland (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB William Delgado (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members