Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Shane Cultra (R), 105th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Ricca Slone (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members