Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Kenneth Dunkin (D), 5th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Ricca Slone (D)Members
Commerce & Business Development HCBD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members