Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Kevin Joyce (D), 35th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Jack McGuire (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Ricca Slone (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Environment and Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Land and Solid Waste, Subcom HENE-LAND Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Railroads, Subcommittee on HTRN-RAIL Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members