Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Elaine Nekritz (D), 57th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Elections and Campaign Reform HECR Mike Boland (D)Members
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Julie Hamos (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members