Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative JoAnn D. Osmond (R), 61st District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Elections and Campaign Reform HECR Mike Boland (D)Members
IL State Toll Highway Authority TOLL Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Mass Transit for Northeastern IL SMTN Julie Hamos (D)Members
Tourism HTOR Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members