Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Robert W. Churchill (R), 62nd District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Consumer Protection HCON James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Develop Disabilities Mental IllnessHDMI Lee A. Daniels (R)Members
Environment and Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Fee For Service Initiatives FFSI Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Water Quality & Quantity, Subcom HENE-WATR Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members