Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Robert Rita (D), 28th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Computer Technology HCOM Constance A. Howard (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members