Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Kathleen A. Ryg (D), 59th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Develop Disabilities Mental IllnessHDMI Lee A. Daniels (R)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Julie Hamos (D)Members
Human Services HHSV William Delgado (D)Members
IL State Toll Highway Authority TOLL Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)Members
Mass Transit for Northeastern IL SMTN Julie Hamos (D)Members
Transit, Subcommittee on HHUD-TRAN Julie Hamos (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members