Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Bob Biggins (R), 41st District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Executive HEXC Daniel J. Burke (D)Members
Fee-For-Service Initiatives HFEE Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)Members
Revenue HREV Dan Reitz (D)Members
Sales and Other Taxes, SubcommitteeHREV-STAX Gary Hannig (D)Members