Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Mike Boland (D), 71st District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Kurt M. Granberg (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Gary Hannig (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Pay Day Loans, Subcommittee HFIN-PDAY Mike Boland (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Workers' Compensation and Unemploy HLBR-WCUI Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members