Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Dan Brady (R), 88th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)MembersBills
Child Support Enforcement HCSE Cynthia Soto (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)MembersBills
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)MembersBills