Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Calvin L. Giles (D), 8th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Pay Day Loans, Subcommittee HFIN-PDAY Mike Boland (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)Members