Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Kurt M. Granberg (D), 107th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Kurt M. Granberg (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members