Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Julie Hamos (D), 18th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Broadband Infrastructure, SubcommitHTEL-HBBI Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Fee-For-Service Initiatives HFEE Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Paratransit, Subcommittee on HMAS-PARA Kathleen A. Ryg (D)Members
Residential Services for Persons HFEE-RSPM Julie Hamos (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Transit Management and Performance HMAS-TMAP Julie Hamos (D)Members