Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Thomas Holbrook (D), 113th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)MembersBills
Income Tax, Subcommittee on HREV-ITAX Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)MembersBills
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)MembersBills
Revenue HREV Dan Reitz (D)MembersBills