Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Carolyn H. Krause (R), 66th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Fee-For-Service Initiatives HFEE Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)Members
Property Tax, Subcommittee on HREV-PTAX Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Revenue HREV Dan Reitz (D)Members