Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Susana A Mendoza (D), 1st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)MembersBills
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)MembersBills
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)MembersBills
Roads, Bridges and Traffic Safety HTRN-ROAD Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)MembersBills