Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Terry R. Parke (R), 44th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Environmental Health HENH Karen May (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Pension Fund Management ProcurementPFMP Edward J. Acevedo (D),
David E. Miller (D)
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members