Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative George Scully, Jr. (D), 80th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members