Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Wyvetter H. Younge (D), 114th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Child Support Enforcement HCSE Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Environmental Health HENH Karen May (D)Members
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)Members
Property Tax, Subcommittee on HREV-PTAX Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Revenue HREV Dan Reitz (D)Members