Illinois General Assembly - House Task Force Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Statue and Monument Review Task Force - Members
102nd General Assembly
MembersNotice of MeetingDocuments 
Role Representative Party
Chairperson :Mary E. FlowersD
Vice-Chair :Camille Y. LillyD
Member:Eva Dina DelgadoD
Member:Anthony DelucaD
Member:Barbara HernandezD
Member:Denyse StonebackD
Member:Maurice A. West, IID
Minority Spokeperson:Tim ButlerR
Member:Tom M. BennettR
Member:Norine K. HammondR
Member:Mike MurphyR