Illinois General Assembly - House Committee Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Personnel and Pensions Committee - Members
103rd General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Role Representative Party
Chairperson :Kevin A. McCarthyD
Vice-Chairperson :Marlow H. ColvinD
Republican Spokesperson :Raymond PoeR
Member:Edward J. AcevedoD
Member:Dan BradyR
Member:Rich BrauerR
Member:Daniel J. BurkeD
Member:Karen MayD
Member:Michael P. McAuliffeR
Member:Elaine NekritzD