Illinois General Assembly - House Committee Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Health Care Availability and Accessibility Committee - Members
103rd General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Role Representative Party
Chairperson :Mary E. FlowersD
Vice-Chairperson :Karen MayD
Republican Spokesperson :Dennis M. RebolettiR
Member:Luis ArroyoD
Member:Kimberly du BucletD
Member:Lisa M. DuganD
Member:Esther GolarD
Member:David HarrisR
Member:Greg HarrisD
Member:Chad HaysR
Member:Rosemary MulliganR
Member:Keith P. SommerR
Member:Michael W. TryonR