Illinois General Assembly - House Committee Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Small Business, Tech Innovation, and Entrepreneurship Committee - Members
103rd General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Role Representative Party
Chairperson :Carol AmmonsD
Vice-Chairperson :Jay HoffmanD
Republican Spokesperson :Blaine WilhourR
Member:Jed DavisR
Member:Randy E. FreseR
Member:Mary GillD
Member:Edgar Gonzalez, Jr.D
Member:Jenn Ladisch DouglassD
Member:Suzanne M. NessD
Member:Abdelnasser RashidD
Member:Jennifer SanalitroR
Member:Janet Yang RohrD