RESOLVED, BY THE SENATE OF THE NINETY-THIRD GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that the following people are hereby appointed to the Standing Committee of correspondents, to have supervision of all press matters in relation to the Senate and to formulate rules governing the press gallery of the Senate which they shall present to the Committee on Rules of the Senate for its approval and by said Committee reported to the Senate: Ben Kiningham, Illinois Radio Network; Ray Long, Chicago Tribune; Doug Finke, Copley Illinois; Dave McKinney, Chicago Sun-Tmes; Kurt Erickson, Bloomington Pantagraph.