

JS0003

HEE097 00044 HJR 40044 r

1

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 3

RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon The Honorable Governor of the State of Illinois and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.

| 7 | Representative Sara Feigenholtz |
|----|------------------------------------|
| 8 | Representative Elizabeth Hernandez |
| 9 | Representative Sidney Mathias |
| 10 | Representative Donald Moffitt |
| 11 | Representative Scott Penny |
| 12 | Senator M. Maggie Crotty |
| 13 | Senator Thomas Johnson |
| 14 | Senator Emil Jones |
| 15 | Senator Suzi Schmidt |
| 16 | Senator A. J. Wilhelmi |