

HR0003 HEE098 00007 HJR 30007 r

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 3

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE NINETY-EIGHTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that a Committee of nine Members be appointed by the Speaker to wait upon the Governor and notify him that the House is organized by the election of a Speaker, Clerk and other Permanent Officers and is now ready to receive any communications he may have to present.

9	Committee	Consists	of:
		COLIDIA	$\circ$

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

10

- 1. Representative Linda Chapa LaVia
- 11 2. Representative Mary Flowers
- 12 3. Representative Brandon Phelps
- 13 4. Representative C.D. Davidsmeyer
- 14 5. Representative David McSweeney
- 15 6. Representative Charles Meier