

JS0002 HEE098 00015 HJR 30015 r

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 2

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon his
5	Excellency Governor Patrick J. Quinn and invite him to address
6	the Joint Assembly.
7	

7	Representative Luis Arroyo
8	Representative William Davis
9	Representative Kenneth Dunkin
10	Representative Donald Moffitt
11	Representative Robert Pritchard
12	Senator Melinda Bush
13	Senator Bill Cunningham
14	Senator Mattie Hunter
15	Senator Michael Connelly
16	Senator Chapin Rose