Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB0157
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB0157  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Elizabeth Coulson - Dennis M. Reboletti - David E. Miller - Patricia R. Bellock - Rosemary Mulligan, Brent Hassert, Angelo Saviano, Suzanne Bassi, Lisa M. Dugan, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Lou Lang, Linda Chapa LaVia, Mike Fortner, Sidney H. Mathias, David R. Leitch, Carolyn H. Krause, Deborah L. Graham, Arthur L. Turner, Milton Patterson, James D. Brosnahan, John E. Bradley and Daniel V. Beiser

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
320 ILCS 25/4from Ch. 67 1/2, par. 404

Synopsis As Introduced
Amends the Senior Citizens and Disabled Persons Property Tax Relief and Pharmaceutical Assistance Act. Provides for an annual increase in the household income amounts used to determine eligibility for a grant, the increase being equal to the cost-of-living increase designated under the federal Social Security Act.

DateChamber Action
  12/27/2006HousePrefiled with Clerk by Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  1/19/2007HouseFirst Reading
  1/19/2007HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  1/31/2007HouseAssigned to Revenue Committee
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Dennis M. Reboletti
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brent Hassert
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Angelo Saviano
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Bassi
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  2/6/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  2/7/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  2/7/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David R. Leitch
  2/20/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carolyn H. Krause
  3/2/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deborah L. Graham
  3/2/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Arthur L. Turner
  3/13/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Milton Patterson
  3/22/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. James D. Brosnahan
  3/23/2007HouseRule 19(a) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John E. Bradley
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel V. Beiser
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top