Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0195
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of HR0195  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Michael J. Zalewski - Kelly M. Cassidy - Michelle Mussman - John C. D'Amico, Katie Stuart, Marcus C. Evans, Jr., Debbie Meyers-Martin, Rita Mayfield, Jaime M. Andrade, Jr., Anna Moeller, Eva Dina Delgado, Daniel Didech, Sam Yingling, Barbara Hernandez, Elizabeth Hernandez, Dave Vella, Suzanne Ness, Emanuel Chris Welch and Margaret Croke

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/5/2021HouseResolution Adopted 110-001-000

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges the Illinois Congressional Delegation to join efforts to deliver fair and equitable SALT reform to Illinois.

DateChamber Action
  4/7/2021HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Michael J. Zalewski
  4/8/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Katie Stuart
  4/12/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr.
  4/13/2021HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/14/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Debbie Meyers-Martin
  4/14/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  4/14/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jaime M. Andrade, Jr.
  4/14/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anna Moeller
  4/14/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eva Dina Delgado
  4/15/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel Didech
  4/15/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sam Yingling
  4/16/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Hernandez
  4/20/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  4/20/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dave Vella
  4/20/2021HouseAssigned to Revenue & Finance Committee
  4/21/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Ness
  4/28/2021HouseRecommends Be Adopted Revenue & Finance Committee; 015-000-000
  4/29/2021HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/4/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch
  5/5/2021HouseResolution Adopted 110-001-000
  5/5/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy
  5/5/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Mussman
  5/5/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. John C. D'Amico
  5/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Margaret Croke

Back To Top