Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB0677
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB0677  94th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia - Robert Rita - Karen A. Yarbrough - Arthur L. Turner, Cynthia Soto, Ron Stephens, Wyvetter H. Younge, Larry McKeon, Richard T. Bradley, Joseph M. Lyons, Susana A Mendoza, Harry Osterman, Charles E. Jefferson, Edward J. Acevedo, Patricia Bailey, Daniel J. Burke, Annazette Collins, Monique D. Davis, William Davis, Mary E. Flowers, Eddie Washington and Lovana Jones

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/9/2007HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Appropriates $2 from the General Revenue Fund to the University of Illinois at Chicago for the use of its School of Public Health for costs associated with public education, outreach, and community involvement for the CeaseFire initiative of the Chicago Project for Violence Prevention. Effective July 1, 2005.

DateChamber Action
  1/31/2005HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  1/31/2005HouseFirst Reading
  1/31/2005HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/3/2005HouseAssigned to Appropriations-Higher Education Committee
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert Rita
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Arthur L. Turner
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Wyvetter H. Younge
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Larry McKeon
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Richard T. Bradley
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joseph M. Lyons
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Susana A Mendoza
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry Osterman
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Edward J. Acevedo
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Bailey
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Annazette Collins
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  3/8/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Washington
  3/8/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lovana Jones
  7/1/2005HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  1/9/2007HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top