Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0093
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0093  100th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. John M. Cabello - Bill Mitchell - Tim Butler, Daniel Swanson, Natalie Phelps Finnie, Michael J. Zalewski, Thomas M. Bennett, Jerry Lee Long, Joe Sosnowski, Jay Hoffman, Frances Ann Hurley, Arthur Turner, Daniel J. Burke, Jerry Costello, II, C.D. Davidsmeyer, Norine K. Hammond, Avery Bourne, Cynthia Soto, Natalie A. Manley, Marcus C. Evans, Jr., Jaime M. Andrade, Jr., Stephanie A. Kifowit and Brian W. Stewart

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. Chapin Rose - Karen McConnaughay - Neil Anderson, Antonio Muñoz, John G. Mulroe, Jason A. Barickman and Pamela J. Althoff)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/28/2018HouseAdopted Both Houses

Synopsis As Introduced
Designates Interstate 74 as it travels from mile post 155 to 160 near Farmer City as the "Trooper Ryan Albin Memorial Highway".

DateChamber Action
  1/11/2018HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Bill Mitchell
  1/30/2018HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Tim Butler
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel Swanson
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie Phelps Finnie
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Zalewski
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas M. Bennett
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry Lee Long
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joe Sosnowski
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jay Hoffman
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Frances Ann Hurley
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Arthur Turner
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry Costello, II
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. C.D. Davidsmeyer
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Norine K. Hammond
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Avery Bourne
  3/1/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  3/5/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  3/5/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr.
  3/5/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jaime M. Andrade, Jr.
  3/5/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  3/8/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brian W. Stewart
  3/8/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John M. Cabello
  4/3/2018HouseAssigned to Transportation: Regulation, Roads & Bridges Committee
  4/17/2018HouseRecommends Be Adopted Transportation: Regulation, Roads & Bridges Committee; 010-000-000
  4/19/2018HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  4/27/2018HouseChief Sponsor Changed to Rep. John M. Cabello
  4/27/2018HouseRemove Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. John M. Cabello
  4/27/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Bill Mitchell
  5/8/2018HouseResolution Adopted 111-000-000
  5/9/2018SenateArrive in Senate
  5/9/2018SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. Chapin Rose
  5/9/2018SenateReferred to Assignments
  5/9/2018SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Karen McConnaughay
  5/9/2018SenateAdded as Alternate Co-Sponsor Sen. Antonio Muñoz
  5/9/2018SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Neil Anderson
  5/14/2018SenateAdded as Alternate Co-Sponsor Sen. John G. Mulroe
  5/15/2018SenateAdded as Alternate Co-Sponsor Sen. Jason A. Barickman
  5/17/2018SenateAdded as Alternate Co-Sponsor Sen. Pamela J. Althoff
  5/24/2018SenateApproved for Consideration Assignments
  5/24/2018SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions May 25, 2018
  5/28/2018SenateResolution Adopted; 051-000-000
  5/28/2018HouseAdopted Both Houses

Back To Top