Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1313
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1313  97th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Lou Lang - Sidney H. Mathias - Elaine Nekritz - Daniel Biss - Sara Feigenholtz, Kelly M. Cassidy, Robyn Gabel, Deborah Mell, Pam Roth, Al Riley, Camille Y. Lilly, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Carol A. Sente, Charles W. Krezwick, Cynthia Soto, Maria Antonia Berrios, Elizabeth Hernandez, Tom Cross, Karen May, Jack D. Franks, Keith Farnham, Ed Sullivan, Jr., Michael Unes, Brad E. Halbrook, Chapin Rose, Edward J. Acevedo, Daniel J. Burke, Ann Williams, William Davis, Rich Brauer, Jerry F. Costello, II, Michael G. Connelly and Anthony DeLuca

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  12/4/2012HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Shows our unwavering commitment to the security of the State of Israel as a Jewish and democratic state with secure borders and recognize and strongly support its inherent right to act in self-defense to protect its citizens against acts of terrorism.

DateChamber Action
  11/28/2012HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Lou Lang
  11/28/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  11/28/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  11/28/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel Biss
  11/28/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robyn Gabel
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Deborah Mell
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Pam Roth
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Carol A. Sente
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Charles W. Krezwick
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  11/28/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  12/3/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Cross
  12/4/2012HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  12/4/2012HouseRecommends Be Adopted Rules Committee; 005-000-000
  12/4/2012HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen May
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith Farnham
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael Unes
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brad E. Halbrook
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chapin Rose
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Edward J. Acevedo
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ann Williams
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  12/4/2012HouseResolution Adopted
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry F. Costello, II
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael G. Connelly
  12/4/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anthony DeLuca

Back To Top