Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0344
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0344  95th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Tom Cross - William B. Black - Rosemary Mulligan - Carolyn H. Krause - Patricia R. Bellock, Suzanne Bassi, Mark H. Beaubien, Jr., Bob Biggins, Mike Bost, Dan Brady, Rich Brauer, Franco Coladipietro, Sandy Cole, Elizabeth Coulson, Shane Cultra, Joe Dunn, Jim Durkin, Roger L. Eddy, Mike Fortner, Paul D. Froehlich, Brent Hassert, Renée Kosel, David R. Leitch, Patricia Reid Lindner, Sidney H. Mathias, Michael P. McAuliffe, James H. Meyer, Bill Mitchell, Jerry L. Mitchell, Donald L. Moffitt, Ruth Munson, Richard P. Myers, JoAnn D. Osmond, Sandra M. Pihos, Raymond Poe, Robert W. Pritchard, Harry R. Ramey, Jr., David Reis, Dennis M. Reboletti, Chapin Rose, Jim Sacia, Angelo Saviano, Timothy L. Schmitz, Aaron Schock, Keith P. Sommer, Ron Stephens, Ed Sullivan, Jr., Jil Tracy, Michael Tryon, Ronald A. Wait, Jim Watson, Dave Winters, Jack D. Franks, Linda Chapa LaVia, Kevin Joyce, John A. Fritchey, Mary E. Flowers, Susana A Mendoza, Careen M Gordon, Lisa M. Dugan and Cynthia Soto

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Opposes the imposition of the gross receipts tax in the State of Illinois.

DateChamber Action
  4/25/2007HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Tom Cross
  4/25/2007HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. William B. Black
  4/25/2007HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  4/25/2007HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Carolyn H. Krause
  4/25/2007HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Bassi
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mark H. Beaubien, Jr.
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Bob Biggins
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mike Bost
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Franco Coladipietro
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Sandy Cole
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Shane Cultra
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Joe Dunn
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jim Durkin
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Roger L. Eddy
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Paul D. Froehlich
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Brent Hassert
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Renée Kosel
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. David R. Leitch
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Reid Lindner
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. James H. Meyer
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Bill Mitchell
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ruth Munson
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Richard P. Myers
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Raymond Poe
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Harry R. Ramey, Jr.
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. David Reis
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dennis M. Reboletti
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Chapin Rose
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Angelo Saviano
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Timothy L. Schmitz
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Aaron Schock
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Keith P. Sommer
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jil Tracy
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael Tryon
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ronald A. Wait
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jim Watson
  4/25/2007HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dave Winters
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kevin Joyce
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John A. Fritchey
  4/25/2007HouseMotion Filed to Discharge Committee Rep. William B. Black
  4/25/2007HouseObjects to the Motion to Discharge - Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  4/25/2007HouseMotion Lost
  4/25/2007HouseMotion to Overrule the Chair - Rep. William B. Black
  4/25/2007HouseShall the Chair be Sustained
  4/25/2007HouseMotion to Overrule Chair Withdrawn - Rep. William B. Black
  4/27/2007HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/1/2007HouseMotion Filed to Discharge Committee Rep. William B. Black
  5/2/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  5/2/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Susana A Mendoza
  5/2/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Careen M Gordon
  5/2/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  5/2/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top