Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SB2321
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SB2321  94th General Assembly

Short Description:  $AG-CASA GRANT

Senate Sponsors
Sen. Donne E. Trotter - Don Harmon - John J. Millner - Terry Link, Pamela J. Althoff, Jacqueline Y. Collins, John J. Cullerton, William R. Haine, Arthur J. Wilhelmi, Gary Forby, Susan Garrett, Jeffrey M. Schoenberg, John M. Sullivan, Louis S. Viverito, Christine Radogno and James F. Clayborne, Jr.

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/9/2007SenateSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Appropriates $1,000,000 to the Office of the Attorney General for a grant to the Illinois Association of Court Appointed Special Advocates (Illinois CASA). Effective July 1, 2006.

DateChamber Action
  1/12/2006SenateFiled with Secretary by Sen. Donne E. Trotter
  1/12/2006SenateFirst Reading
  1/12/2006SenateReferred to Rules
  1/12/2006SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Don Harmon
  1/27/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Pamela J. Althoff
  1/30/2006SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. John J. Millner
  1/30/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Jacqueline Y. Collins
  1/30/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. John J. Cullerton
  1/31/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. William R. Haine
  2/3/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Arthur J. Wilhelmi
  2/7/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Gary Forby
  2/22/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Susan Garrett
  2/24/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Jeffrey M. Schoenberg
  3/2/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. John M. Sullivan
  3/9/2006SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Terry Link
  3/14/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Louis S. Viverito
  3/23/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Christine Radogno
  3/23/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. James F. Clayborne, Jr.
  1/9/2007SenateSession Sine Die

Back To Top