Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SR0005
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SR0005  94th General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. John J. Cullerton - Louis S. Viverito - Rickey R. Hendon

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/12/2005SenateResolution Adopted; 058-000-000

Synopsis As Introduced
Resolves that the following people are appointed to the Standing Committee of correspondents: Ben Kiningham, Illinois Radio Network; Ray Long, Chicago Tribune; Doug Finke, Copley Illinois; Dave McKinney, Chicago Sun-Times; Kurt Erickson, Bloomington Pantagraph.

DateChamber Action
  1/12/2005SenateFiled with Secretary
  1/12/2005SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Louis S. Viverito
  1/12/2005SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Rickey R. Hendon
  1/12/2005SenateReferred to Rules
  1/12/2005SenateApproved for Consideration Rules
  1/12/2005SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions January 12, 2005
  1/12/2005SenateResolution Adopted; 058-000-000

Back To Top